International Yoga Festival InfoYOGA Magazine is proud to be a co-sponsor and supporter of the world-renowned Annual International Yoga Festival taking place in Parmarth Niketen, Rishikesh from the 1st – 7th March 2015.

Whether you’re a yoga novice or an advanced practitioner everyone is welcome to attend and join this truly remarkable event. If you are looking to experience a yoga festival that is truly connected to the essence and vitality of yoga away from the marriage of commercialism and yoga where you can distil and instil the spirit of ‘real’ yoga then come along and be mesmerised

Now in its 16th year, the Festival organisers would love you to visit India and participate in a festival which attracts thou- sands of yoga devotees from across the world.

With the vision, inspiration, leadership and blessings of the President of Parmarth Niketan, Pujya Swami Chidanand Saraswatiji, the International Yoga Festival is growing more and more each year. Our renowned and revered saints, yogacharyas, yogis and expert presenters this year include:

  • H.H. Pujya Shankaracharya Swami Divyanand Teerth
  • H.H. Pujya Swami M.M. Asanganand Saraswati
  • H.H. Pujya Swami Dayananda
  • H.H. Pujya Ramdev
  • H.H. Pujya Pranav Pandya
  • H.H. Pujya Mooji
  • H.H. Pujya Radhanath Swami
  • H.H. Pujya Prem Baba
  • Ven. Bhikkhu Sanghasena
  • Padmashri Bharat Bhushan
  • Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa
  • Sadhvi Abha Saraswati
  • Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati
  • Rujuta Diwekar
  • H.S. Arun
  • Deepika Mehta
  • Laura Plumb
  • Janet Attwood
  • Kia Miller
  • Tommy Rosen
  • Yogi Cameron
  • Gurushabd Singh Khalsa
  • Jules Febre
  • Hikaru Hashimoto
  • Dr. Ron Alexander
  • Bharath Shetty
  • Roberto Milletti
  • Brian Siddhartha Ingle
  • Gayatri Schriefer
  • Mohan Bhandari
  • Yogiraj Vishwapal Jayant
  • Anand Mehrotra
  • David Wei
  • Maa Gyaan Suveera
  • Erica Kaufman
  • Yuva Dayalan
  • T.A. Krishnan
  • Anandra George
  • Sukhmandir 
  • Chandanni Miglino
  • Mark Robberds 
  • Komilla Sutton
  • Bhavini Kalan
  • Dr. Urvashi Inamdar
  • Dr. Krishna Raman
  • Dr Fharzana Siraj
  • and many others. To learn more about the presenters, click here.
*/ ?>